Contact Us

To email any team member, click on their name.

For general questions about Greenbuild, please contact us at info@greenbuildexpo.com

For specific questions, please locate the appropriate person on one of the following tabs.

Sales Team

Sr. Account Executive (A-E, #s)

Bill Mitchell

Tel: 972-536-6457
Email: bill.mitchell@informa.com

Sr. Account Executive (F-O)

Kelly Gutermuth

Tel: 972-536-6399
Email: kelly.gutermuth@informa.com

Associate Sales Manager (P-Z)

Sue Pino

Tel: 972-536-6455
Email: sue.pino@informa.com

Director, Greenbuild Sponsorship

Eric Peterson

Tel: 202-256-0939
Email: epeterson@usgbc.org

Operations Team

Senior Show Manager

Rachel Motekatis

Tel: 972-536-6456
Email: rachel.motekaitis@informa.com

Senior Operations Manager

Karen Young

Tel: 972-536-6363
Email: karen.young@informa.com

Marketing Team

Associate Show Manager

Shelby Snelson

Tel: 972-536-6318
Email: shelby.snelson@informa.com

Marketing Manager

Anna Lehman

Tel: 972-536-6373
Email: anna.lehman@informa.com

For questions regarding the Greenbuild education programs and speakers, please email program@usgbc.org.

USGBC

U.S. Green Building Council
2101 L Street, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20037
800-795-1747
202-742-3792

Executive Team

Group Director

Lindsay Roberts

Tel: 972-536-6352
Email: lindsay.roberts@informa.com

For questions regarding your registration, contact customer service at 866-815-9824 or email registration@greenbuildexpo.com.

For questions regarding housing reservations through our official housing provider, OnPeak, call 855-908-3733.