Contact Us

To email any team member, click on their name.

For general questions about Greenbuild, please contact us at info@greenbuildexpo.com

For specific questions, please locate the appropriate person on one of the following tabs.

Sales Team

Sr. Account Executive (Companies A-E, T-Z, #s)

Bill Mitchell

Tel: 972-536-6457
Email: bill.mitchell@informa.com

Sr. Account Executive (Companies F-S)

Kelly Gutermuth

Tel: 972-536-6399
Email: kelly.gutermuth@informa.com

Director, Greenbuild Sponsorship

Eric Peterson

Tel: 202-256-0939
Email: eric.peterson@greenbuildexpo.com

Operations Team

Senior Show Manager

Rachel Motekatis

Tel: 972-536-6456
Email: rachel.motekaitis@informa.com

Show Manager

Shelby Snelson

Tel: 972-536-6318
Email: shelby.snelson@informa.com

Marketing Team

Sr. Marketing Manager

Megan Magaña

Tel: 972-536-6367
Email: megan.magana@informa.com

Marketing Manager

Chela Piacentini

Tel: 972-536-6305
Email: chela.piacentini@informa.com

For questions regarding the Greenbuild education programs and speakers, please email program@greenbuildexpo.com

USGBC

U.S. Green Building Council
2101 L Street, NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20037
800-795-1747
202-742-3792

Executive Team

Brand Director

Sherida Sessa

Tel: (646) 740-1656
Email: Sherida.Sessa@informa.com

For questions regarding your registration, contact customer service at 866-815-9824 or email registration@greenbuildexpo.com.

For questions regarding housing reservations through our official housing provider, OnPeak, call 855-908-3733 or email greenbuild@onpeak.com